Back to All Events

Create Activities in Seesaw


Master Seesaw Activities to deliver instruction and provide opportunities for deliberate practice.

Australia/New Zealand: January 18 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 25 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Earlier Event: January 17
Get Started with Seesaw
Later Event: January 19
Implement Seesaw in Your Classroom